Sports

Pakistan VS Newzealand Series 2016

Pakistan VS Newzealand 2016
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Series between Pakistan and Newzealand is about to come. Schedule for the matches has been announced and as follow.

1st T20I – New Zealand v Pakistan
Fri Jan 15
Eden Park, Auckland

2nd T20I – New Zealand v Pakistan
Sun Jan 17 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 10:00 GST)
Seddon Park, Hamilton

3rd T20I – New Zealand v Pakistan
Fri Jan 22 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 10:00 GST)
Westpac Stadium, Wellington

1st ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Mon Jan 25 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 02:00 GST)
Basin Reserve, Wellington

2nd ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Thu Jan 28 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 05:00 GST)
McLean Park, Napier

Sun Jan 31 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 02:00 GST)
3rd ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Eden Park, Auckland

Let’s see who will roll this time. Best of luck to both of teams.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Most Popular

To Top